Reviews for Jean's Flower Shop in Rugby. T. 01788 550502

At Jean's Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

really lovely arrangment

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2018

Receiver was happy, but description of product could be more thorough, otherwise you rely on picture. Options such as luxury do not have further explanation what do you get for your money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2018

It was completely what I wanted for this occasion .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2018

Reliable service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2018

Beautiful flowers and excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2017

Flowers were beautiful and delivered at the right time. Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2017

Florist could not provide the arrangement ordered so called to discuss and created a suitable alternative at very short notice. From order to delivery less than 3 hours. Very impressive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2017

Flowers were as pictured on the website and delivery to funeral parlour went to plan.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2017

An absolutely beautiful bouquet, stunningly arranged and very fresh flowers. Will 100% use again. Also delivered in less than 90 minutes!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2017

Very kindly sent to the funeral directors but didn't let us know that's where they were.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2017

Amazing flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2017

always great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2017

I had a great experience with the delivery. Arranged on the weekend remotely, flowers arrived on the first day possible, and she said it's the most beautiful bouquet she has ever seen.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2017

Fantastic service, beautiful flowers and very well priced would definitely recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2017

Brilliant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th May, 2017

Gorgeous flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2017

Their flowers always last a long time and are arranged very well.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Really ace florist.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2017